Print PDF

The credit union is run by a volunteer Board of Directors who each serve a 3 year term. The Board sets the general policies and procedures for Del-One FCU. The membership votes to elect or re-elect the board on an annual basis.

  • Chairman, Nancy Shevock
  • Vice Chairman, Steve Smith
  • Secretary, Vanessa McCall
  • Treasurer, Robert "Breezy" Brown
  • Director, William Hufnal
  • Director, Robert Baldwin
  • Director, Al Hillis
  • Director, Bill Pfaffenhauser
  • Director, John Bradley
  • Associate Director, Lisa Strusowski
  • Associate Director, John McDowell

Apply Now!

Loans, Mortgage and Del-One Banking Membership.

Online Branch

Login for Easy Account Access and E-statements.

Contact Us

Our Member Service Representatives are Ready to Assist You.